阅读有关比特币(BTC)的新项目报告-世界上最大的加密货币
Go

logoXRP (XRP)

不同法币之间的桥梁
  • XRP Ledger(XRPL)是一种分布式分类帐本,由对等服务器网络提供支持。它的原生资产和货币是XRP,这是一种数字资产,旨在作为“桥货币”在各种货币之间移动。
  • 虽然XRP的代币上限为1000亿XRP,但XRP的可用供应量实际上会随着时间的流逝而减少,因为交易成本支付中的少量金额被销毁了。
  • Ripple公司负责管理和维护XRPL,并通过(其中包括)在其服务产品中为XRP的发展做出贡献。另一方面,“分布式分类帐本”是一种与网络无关的协议,XRPL也支持该协议。此外,XRPL提供了一些集成的智能合约功能。
  • XRPL的共识机制是自行开发,且可扩展的(吞吐量约为每秒1500 tx)。XRPL的软件使进一步切换密码算法成为可能。

开发活动

Read Our New Project Report About Bitcoin (BTC) - The World's Largest Cryptocurrency
Go

logoXRP (XRP)

A Bridge Currency To Move Between Various Fiat Currencies.
  • The XRP Ledger (XRPL) is a distributed ledger that is powered by a network of peer-to-peer servers. Its native asset and currency is XRP, a digital asset designed as a bridge currency to move between various currencies.
  • While the supply of XRP is capped at a total of 100 billion XRP, the available supply of XRP actually decreases over time, as small amounts from transaction cost payments are destroyed.
  • The company Ripple administrates and maintains XRPL and contributes to advancing XRP by - amongst other things - including it in its service offering. The Interledger Protocol on the other hand is a network agnostic protocol, that is also supported by XRPL. Additionally, XRPL offers some integrated smart contract functionality.
  • XRPL's consensus mechanism is self-developed, scalable (throughput of roughly 1500 tx per second) and is based on the idea "that a little trust goes a long way". XRPL's software makes it further possible to switch cryptographic algorithms, reflecting the current state of the art.