阅读有关比特币(BTC)的新项目报告-世界上最大的加密货币
Go

logoWePower (WPR)

绿色能源交易平台
  • WePower是基于区块链的绿色能源交易平台。通过使用资产代币化,WePower旨在“帮助更多的公司直接采购绿色能源”。
  • WePower通过发行自己的能源代币,为可再生能源生产商提供了筹集资金的能力。这些代币代表了他们承诺产生和交付的能源:电力采购协议(PPA)。通过一套资产代币化标准,它将在全球范围内简化和发展现有的能源投资生态系统。
  • 其功能包括分包合同和承购人汇总(即可以强制执行买方限制)、标准化采购、PPA的二级交易场所、较低的合同成本以及基于PPA的拍卖价格。
  • WPR代币是一种实用型代币,可访问能源捐献池,该池不断充满通过拍卖WePower平台出售的0.9%的能源。它还提供优先获得能源拍卖的机会。拍卖每次为期两天,代币持有者可购买等于或小于其持有的所有WPR代币份额的能源。

Read Our New Project Report About Bitcoin (BTC) - The World's Largest Cryptocurrency
Go

logoWePower (WPR)

A Marketplace To Buy Green Energy.
  • WePower is a blockchain-based green energy trading platform. Through the use of tokenization, WePower aims to "help more companies to access direct green energy procurement".
  • WePower offers renewable energy producers the ability raise capital by issuing their own energy tokens. These tokens represent the energy they commit to produce and deliver: Power Purchasing Agreements (PPA). Through a set of tokenization standards, it would simplify and develop the existing energy investment ecosystem on a global scale.
  • Features would include fractional contracting and off-taker aggregation (i.e., possibility to enforce buyer limits), a standardized procurement, secondary trading venues for PPA, lower contracting costs, and an auction-based pricing for PPA.
  • WPR token is a utility token offering access to an energy donation pool constantly filled with 0.9% of energy sold via the auctions WePower platform. It also provides a priority access to energy auctions. Token holders for a 2-day period for every auction can purchase an energy amount equal or less to the share of all WPR tokens they hold.