阅读有关比特币(BTC)的新项目报告-世界上最大的加密货币
Go

logoKomodo (KMD)

支持多区块链的网络
  • Komodo是一种基于多链基础架构的开放式智能链平台。而且是ZCash的一个分支,始建于2014年,现已成为一种具有选择性加入隐私功能的多链网络。
  • 在其核心,Komodo依靠一种被称为延迟工作量证明(DPoW)的共识机制。对于比特币网络上的每个新区块,在比特币区块链上对Komodo区块链进行备份。该过程由64个公证节点组成,并由最大的PoW区块链hash-power进行保护。
  • 同时Komodo依靠多链同步:大量区块链平台以异步的方式进行计算,而在Komodo(主)链上对这些子链进行同步。
  • 其他创新包括:原子互换(Komodo DEX)、允许子链和其他区块链(如以太坊)进行交互的互操作性功能、以及Antara框架(可以提供工具来创建自定义区块链,如PoS/PoW)。
  • KMD处于Komodo生态系统的中心:可将其用于执行链上运算(如代币转移),还可将其作为DPoW共识算法组成部分的公证节点的奖励。

Read Our New Project Report About Bitcoin (BTC) - The World's Largest Cryptocurrency
Go

logoKomodo (KMD)

A Multi-Blockchain Network.
  • Komodo is an open smart-chain platform, build on a multi-chain infrastructure. Originally created in 2014 as a fork of ZCash, it has pivoted towards being a multi-chain network with opt-in privacy features.
  • At its core, Komodo relies on a consensus mechanism called Delayed Proof-of-Work (DPoW). At every new block on the Bitcoin network, the Komodo blockchain is backed up on the Bitcoin blockchain. This process is organized with 64 notary nodes and secured by the hash-power of the largest PoW blockchain.
  • Komodo also relies on multi-chain syncing: a large number of blockchains perform calculation in an asynchronous fashion, while these sub-chain are synced on the Komodo (main) chain.
  • Other innovations include atomic swaps (Komodo DEX), interoperability features, which allow subchains and other blockchains (like Ethereum) to interact, and the Antara Framework (offering tools to create custom blockchains e.g., PoS/PoW).
  • KMD is at the center of the Komodo ecosystem: it is used to perform on-chain operations (e.g., transfer of tokens) and as a reward for notary nodes, part of the DPoW consensus algorithm.